UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE CENTRAL DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS

IN THE MATTER OF:))
DISTRICT ADVISORY COMMIT ON LOCAL RULES OF PROCEE	,
	<u>ORDER</u>
IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that th	e following persons are appointed as members of the
District Advisory Committee on Loc	al Rules of Procedures.
Timothy Bertschy Matthew Pappas William J. Brinkman Charles Watson Greggory Walters Athena Herman	Peter Jennetten J. Steven Beckett Carl Draper Thomas H. Wilson Allison McLaughlin Christopher McCall
ENTERED this 10th day of April,	2013.
	s/ James E. Shadid JAMES E. SHADID CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE
	s/ Michael P. McCuskey MICHAEL P. McCUSKEY UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE
	s/ Sue E. Myerscough SUE E. MYERSCOUGH UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE
	s/ Sara Darrow SARA DARROW UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE