UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE CENTRAL DISTRICT OF ILLINOIS

IN THE MATTER OF:	
DISTRICT ADVISORY COMMIT ON LOCAL RULES) General Order No. 19-01 TTEE)
	<u>ORDER</u>
IT IS HEREBY ORDERED	that the following persons are appointed or reappointed as
members of the District Advisory C	ommittee on Local Rules:
Pamela Hart Matthew Pappas William J. Brinkman Thomas H. Wilson Allison McLaughlin Christopher McCall, Chair ENTERED this 9th day of May, 20	Peter Jennetten J. Steven Beckett Carl Draper Greggory Walters Athena Herman
ETTERED uns yen day of May, 20	S/Sara Darrow
	SARA DARROW CHIEF UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE
	S/James Shadid
	JAMES SHADID UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE
	S/Sue E. Myerscough
	SUE E. MYERSCOUGH UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE
	S/Colin Bruce
	COLIN BRUCE UNITED STATES DISTRICT JUDGE