Court Holidays

Friday, January 1, 2016 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 18, 2016 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday

Monday, February 15, 2016 - Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 30, 2016 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, 2016 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2016 - Labor Day

Monday, October 10, 2016 - Columbus Day

Friday, November 11, 2016 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 26, 2016 - Christmas Day